My B-Day Playlist

This Is What I’m Listening to Right Now!!!

Band_Silhouette_02

The Beautiful Mistake – Ligh a Match

Koufax – Roll the Dice

Alkaline Trio – Maybe I’ll Catch Fire

The Appleseed Cast – Fight Song

Search/Rescue – You Got Lucky

Murder by Death – Holy Lord, Shawshank Redemption is Such a Good Movie!

The Get Up Kids – Walking on a Wire

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

4 responses to “My B-Day Playlist

  • Romi

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY JUSTIN!!!!!!!!!!!! Have a wonderful day with wifey and the furry children! ;-)

  • nussi

    Happy Birthday Justin! Wishing you all the very best! Antje

  • lori78

    Happy Birthday!!! May you have peace not only in your mind but most especially in your heart. You deserved every bit of happiness :-)

  • Justin

    Romi- Thank you. I did not even have time for myself on my b-day. Haha. It’s ok though. That’s what happens when you get old.

    Antje- Danke schoen!! =) Thanks for stopping by!

    Lori- That is so sweet of you to say. Thank you for being such a lovely person. Feels good to know that some people care.