up up down down left right left right B A SELECT start

Fairfield hills

Coke bottle glasses and model trains.

Go back and edit.

Unicorns vs. Candy corn…

What is time?

Would David the Gnome win in a fight against Verne Troyer?

Time is something that does not exist.

Que the music *^

I tripped last night and stubbed my dick on the coffee table

David the Gnome

Time is infinite

We are mortals yet immortal<>

WTF?!

Rimshot

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

3 responses to “up up down down left right left right B A SELECT start

  • Romi

    hahahahaha….WTF is wrong with you?!?!?! That made my brain hurt in a very entertaining way ;-)

  • Justin

    @Romi- Oh Romi, you knew I was weird. The thing is that I haven’t posted anything in a while due to being so busy. So I decided to be a bit creative with a seemingly drunken ramble. I wasn’t drunk but I wanted to give that outward appearance. Haha. Thanks for the comment. Glad to make you laugh.

  • chloe

    lol how amusing!
    i really like that photo :)

