Kiss Kiss “Innocent”

This is Kiss Kiss. You may recognize the name. I have been talking about the band for quite a while now. Kiss Kiss was subject to my first interview ever. They are a great bunch of crazy kids. The energy that you see in this video is not fabricated. This band is wild and creative. The costumes in the video are outrageous and the slow motion “douche bro” action is hilarious. This song is very catchy, like many Kiss Kiss songs. The band is currently on tour and have shows listed until the end of February. Check them out HERE. They are not to be missed in concert. Please take my word for it. And they are really great people. Support my friends in Kiss Kiss and go see them play!!

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

Comments are disabled.

