Quicky

Hey,

Just a quick update. NO, I am not dead. I am overwhelmed with life. I am in talks with some record companies and I am going to be interviewing some awesome bands. I look forward to showing you all some published articles. I am also working two jobs with my last semester of school sandwiched between them. I really really miss writing. I have some school projects that I have to work on soon. I have also been spending my weekends doing fun events and just keeping busy. I will try my best to write some more inspirational or evil words to keep all of your wheels spinning. I am just trying to synch my life with the quick rhythm and melody of the passing days. Thank you to everyone that keeps checking up on my page. More to come soon…………

ps. RIP Patrick Swayze…”No one puts baby in a corner…”

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

One response to “Quicky

