August 2009 Playlist

diagram

Music has really molded the person I have become in life. I think if it were not for music I might not be here.

Music moves me. Music allows me to find clarity. Music offers a get away.

Music is also a main component to my writing.

Please listen and enjoy!!!!!

Artist  —-  Song

CLICK THE SONG

The Ivoryton Piano FactoryWhispering Spirits

Crazy DiamondI Know

AnberlinFeel Good Drag

TortoiseEverglade

The Twilight SingersFat City (Slight Return)

The Juliana TheorySomething Isn’t Right Here

Scary Kids Scaring KidsWhat\’s Up Now?

Margot & The Nuclear So and So’sHello Vagina

I Set My Friends On FireThings That Rhyme With Orange

Skittlebrau6T4

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

One response to “August 2009 Playlist

  • Romi

    Write, write, write!!!! Ok, I know you’ve been in crazy apartment-work mode…but seriously, hop to it now, post some of your musings! ;-)

