Update

Hi. Many of you may be wondering where my writing has gone. Me too! I have not had much inspiration as of late. My wheels are turning and I have some ideas but they need to formulate into something worth posting. I hope everyone is well. I recently visited New York City for a day and I had a blast with my friend Hiro. We met up with my wife Ute, at Sony Music. We got the tour, it was nice. Hiro was interested in seeing Ground Zero and Wall street and I was happy to show him the sights. We also went up to Boston this weekend. It was a beautiful day. Hiro was nice enough to drive us up there. We saw Harvard and went to Quincey Market. We also saw the new park that was created due to the failure of the “big dig”. Boston and Cambridge are very beautiful. I would recommend either New York or Boston as a nice day trip to anyone that is visiting the New England area. Other than that there is not much going on in my little world. We are getting ready to move…across the hall. I would also like to take this time to dedicate my thoughts to the talented media figures that have expired over the past couple of days and weeks. First I would like to say that I have all positive things to say about Michael Jackson. He was a talented artist. He not only came up with great songs but his dance and style were creative and inspirational. He will be missed. I would like to also say that Ed McMahon and Farrah Fawcett will also be missed by millions. Today I read that Billy Mays (oxy clean commercials/ Pitchmen) passed away after being struck in the head during a bumpy flight landing. He was found dead in his home, the incident is suspected to be the cause of death.

Come back soon…hopefully I will have gained more inspiration to write.

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

2 responses to “Update

  • duffboy

    I also felt Michael Jackson’s death, he was one of the greatest performers of all time. Congrats on the move… even though it’s across the hall. I also moved again BTW, a mile at most.

  • chloe

    don’t worry we all have these moments :)

