Mustache

Sunday Mustache Fun Day!!

Mustache.bmp

I should have kept the damn thang!

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

10 responses to “Mustache

  • chloë

    haha, no you shouldn’t :)

    :)

  • Justin

    @Chloe- Haha. What ever do you mean? Is that not a hot look? That is pure rock n roll baby! Haha. Ok, maybe you are right. Maybe not the mustache but how bout the sweet chops?

  • chloë

    :) your comment made me smile thankyou

    p.s @ your reply haha :) i am right, those chops have to go too
    how amusing x

  • Romi

    Oh my god….please, never, never, never, never, never, never ever do that.

    (hahahaha….)

    Seriously though, you don’t wanna ruin a perfectly good face with that, lol ;-)

  • Justin

    @Chloe- Glad I can make you smile. Ha. No worries I got rid of the whole thing. Im smooth as a baby’s arse.

    @Romi- Hahaha. I know. I put the picture up because it is absolutely absurd. This is waht I do when I shave. I tend to make all sorts of strange mustaches or beards. I think I am a little kid in a mans body. And thank you for the flattery. I appreciate the sweet comments. =)

  • Natalie

    stash + beard can stay, glad chops are gone!

  • nieschu

    I do not appreciate any kind of facial hair – therefore, thanks for shaving it off babe. you are so much smoother now :) love you. the wife!

  • lori78

    Haha…this reminds of a tv ad, only the guy has half a bangs. Glad you got rid of it. You looked so much nicer without facial hair.

  • Justin

    @Ute- Yeah, I did shave it off for you. Otherwise you know I would still look like a Wookiee! Haha. You better appreciate it!

    @Lori- Oh, what tv ad? Haha. Thank you for the compliment. I think its fun to do that with beards and stuff. That is an advantage to being a guy…besides only guys minds would be amused by it for so long. haha

