Punk Goes Pop

I was published again in the SCSU newspaper. I thought my writing on this was a bit lacking when I sent it in but I have been told that it is actually good and encouraging. Now that I have read it as a published article I like it as well. Decide for yourself and let me know. Click Here

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

4 responses to “Punk Goes Pop

  • lori78

    Congratulations for being published again! You deserve everything good that’s coming to you…

    Though I much prefer your other writings (the poetic ones), the article “Punk Goes Pop” was brief and infromative, which to me is very good!

  • chloë

    it was 26 degrees c that day :)
    & definitely loads of fun

    congrats on being published this is fantastic news

  • Steffi

    Great news!!
    I like the articel, but like lori78 I like the poetic things more.

    I am a bit behind on reading and commenting as I just didnt have time during my holiday. ;-) Always too much to do when you are off.

  • duffboy

    Kudos on your review been published! Read it, intrigued by those versions you name.

