TRI 2009

I have been posting videos from The Invisible Children and posting months and months of content for one reason. I believe I can make a difference. I believe that through my writing and their action we can together change the world. I believe that you have to get involved. I sacrifice my time and my thoughts and my words and I plan to sacrifice my money to help! I believe that we can help. We are not a generation of people that stand by and watch as things get worse. We are a generation that takes action and speaks up. If you can’t sacrifice $3/week then sacrifice your time in a conversation by spreading the word about Invisible Children. It is sad that some of my friends and colleagues still don’t even know what IC is. Please do your part. Make a sacrifice for these children!

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

2 responses to “TRI 2009

