Question #3

untitled

This weeks question is not really a question. Instead it is a parade of questions. I usuaully come up with my own questions but I am being lazy this week. None of the following questions are mine but they make you think and they are funny. I am going to number them that way if you respond you can just leave the number of the question. Anyway, here is your question of the week part three.

1. Do infants enjoy infancy as much as adults enjoy adultery?

2. If you try to fail and you succeed at it, which have you done?

3. If a mute swears, does his mother wash his hands with soap?

4. Why do drive up ATM’s have braille on them?

5. What came first; the chicken or the egg?

6. If a tree falls in the forest and no one is there to hear it, does it make a sound?

Have fun with these questions and try to think about them before writing. I may challenge you! =)

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

10 responses to “Question #3

  • A.J. Valliant

    “1. Do infants enjoy infancy as much as adults enjoy adultery?”

    Faint testimony, even if it’s on par.

    “2. If you try to fail and you succeed at it, which have you done?”

    Set manageable goals.

    “3. If a mute swears, does his mother wash his hands with soap?”

    She probably just beats him. Who’s he gonna tell?

    “4. Why do drive up ATM’s have braille on them?”

    I imagine the keys are mass produced, independent of where the eventual machine will be setup.

    “5. What came first; the chicken or the egg?”

    The egg. The first chicken was a genetic mutation of some other animal.

  • nieschu

    wow babe. it is toooo late to answer that. haha. I think the egg was there before the chicken. good thing people back then were vegan and didnt eat the egg otherwise there would have never been a chicken. :) i don’t get question 3. some people walk up to the drive through ATM’s and how would the blind people know which is which anyway? ;) alright that’s all I have to say. Oh and I love you!

  • Red

    # 3 .. made me snicker a bit too much.

  • jcow81

    @A.J. Valliant- I like your answers. The ATM one is obvious yet still funny. Your response to #3 almost made me pee. It’s so true! Not so sure about the egg but what the fuck do I know?

    @Ute- Haha. You are so evil. I love it. Well, the blind people would know they were at the drive through when I honked my horn and ran them over.

    Red- Come on, have some sympathy for the deaf, dumb and blind, they might read your response…ooops! haha. I kind of like your cynical style.

  • Romi

    Just to throw things off track…like what came first for us? The human (a.k.a. our hairer ancestors) or the ovum?

    Yeah, chew on that…chew on some ovum for a while…

    (did I just tell you to chew on some “ovum”? Haha..I’ve lost my mind ;-) )

  • jcow81

    @Romi- Look Romi, I am not in the mood to chew ovum this evening. I just got done fasting and I would much rather have a delicious burger or a steak. Besides, all of my ovum are still packaged and packed away in my freezer. How long do you let that defrost? Anyone got a curling iron? uhhhh…look over there >

  • Romi

    uhhh…everyone knows that the best way to de-frost ovum is with a flat-iron straightener…get with the program dude….*sigh*…

    (and I detected a double-entendre with the imagery of a curling iron, but maybe that is just my own sick mind, hahaha ;-) )

  • jcow81

    @Romi- Nope you were right on with that. I have had practice. What else am I going to do with all those frozen dead hookers in my trunk? Theyre worthless unless they are warm!Free curling iron w/ purchase of an hour every hour after…free sham wow!

  • chloë

    orgasm to the senses is one i’ve never heard before :)
    that’s intense

    thanks for your comments, i always feel better when i write down exactly how i feel at that moment
    it’s like i need to get it out & then i can move on from the situation
    trust me, i won’t loose sleep :)

    i like the question mark photograph, yours(?)

    P.S 5. What came first; the chicken or the egg?
    (the rooster came first… DUH)

  • jcow81

    @Chloe- Yeah, writing is a good way to vent. No, I stole the pictures on my site…uhhh…I mean I used them courtesy of. =) Haha. Your comment reminded me of Austin Powers “Where I come from men come first and women come second” “…or sometimes not even at all” Ha. Thanks for the comment

