Question of the Week

question-survey1

I enjoy school because it makes me think. I enjoy the difficult questions which are presented in classes like philosophy or science. I enjoy pondering over the possible answers to the questions presented. The question is placed out in the open. Even when I leave the classroom, the question is still ricocheting through my head. I become intoxicated by the puzzle. This is why I feel like I must reciprocate. I need stability in my blog. This is why I have chosen to get analytical and ask a question of the week. This is no simple task. I want you to really think about the question. I need you to get a high off the question. Let the question enter your brain and posses you. I will begin next week. So be prepared to think! Enjoy!!

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

Comments are disabled.

