Odd Trailers (part I)

This is an actual movie. If you are into odd then this is for you. Zach Galafianakis is an amazingly funny actor. Odd odd odd. Enjoy!

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

5 responses to “Odd Trailers (part I)

  • Enna

    Oh man I want to see that, that seems right up my alley.

  • jcow81

    @ Enna- I think this film may have either a philisophical or drug-cult underlying theme. Regardless, it seems like a winner. I never thought I would see Zach Galafianakis starring in a film, so that is a treat in itself. Thanks for your comment.

  • Romi

    hahaha…that is seriously a movie? I don’t even know what to say to that…I was too busy laughing as I watched that clip..ya I like my “odd” ;-)

  • jcow81

    @ Romi- Yeah, I was shocked to see that this was actually a movie. I don’t think it actually made it to any theaters though. I need to see it now. My mind will tie itself in knots if I don’t put the pieces together. haha.

  • Romi

    yeah…cause like, he’s george washington? And…he works at a corporation where everyone flips the bird????? And…he’s going to explode????????????? AHHHH…it’s too much!!!! ;-)

