Displace Me-The Aftermath

So, this video was my inspiration! This was actually the first IC video I had ever seen and right away I felt a connection. I think this video is amazing. The personal accounts from victims, not only from Uganda but also Japanese-Americans and Jewish concentration camp victims, are very touching. And when I see how cool these young Americans can be, it makes me smile. It is incredible to see how many people got together for this cause. I get chills during parts of this video. It makes me smile, tear-up, causes anger and fear and happiness all in the same sitting. I have never seen another video that can cause me to feel this way and that is why I am so sincere about this cause. Enjoy!!

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

Comments are disabled.

