White is for Innocent (3 of 5)

An interesting name for an interesting child with an interesting story. Innocent is a Night Commuter. He lives his life with purpose. Although his purpose right now is to keep from being abducted by rebels of the LRA, his future holds an even greater purpose. Innocent would like to become the President of Uganda so he could help the children and end night commuting. His positive attitude is very inspirational and valuable. White is for Innocent.

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

2 responses to “White is for Innocent (3 of 5)

  • romi41

    Wow, I didn’t know a lot about night-commuting…can you imagine never being able to sleep in your home for your own safety? It sure puts things in perspective…and you’re right, he is so inspirational!

  • jcow81

    @Romi- I don’t think many people know much about night commuting. That is why I enjoy putting these videos up. I’m just a little upset that I have not gotten a lot of views in the past few days, despite my efforts. Oh well, I am not going to stop. Thank you. You always give excellent comments.

