It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

Everywhere you look it is Christmas. Stores are decorated and have all their Christmas items out for sale already. Houses all have lights and decorations. Thanks to the poor economy stores are forced to try to sell Christmas items earlier this year, which in effect is causing people to decorate earlier and that is just giving me an ill feeling inside. Oh well…I guess I will have to conform. I left a nice Christmas video for all of you, it is very cheerful and happy! Enjoy!

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

2 responses to “It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

  • san

    I am VERY MUCH looking forward to Christmas – but I agree that it’s way too early to start decorating and playing Christmas music in November, even BEFORE Thanksgiving.

    I refuse to decorate before December, 1.

  • jcow81

    @ San- Yeah, it’s a bit crazy. I can’t believe how early they put out x-mas stuff this year. I think it is ok to go buy the stuff early but there is no need to put it up before december. Stupidity is contagious though, so we will see a trend. And once again X-mas is stealing more of the calendar.

