Today is a good day!

Today is a breath of fresh air. I feel like America has a new outlook. We have not had a president for 8 years, because Bush is not my president. Barack Obama is definitly my president. The hopes and dreams of Americans are reflected in Obama. Although it will take time and sacrifice, we can do it…YES WE CAN! I believe that Obama is full of integrity and serious promises. His eloquence amazes me and his love and gratitude for his family, his friends and people around the world will not go un-noticed. To have a President that shattered voting records and ran a virtually spotless campaign is incredible. To have a president that can actually pronounce words and say what he means and to mean what he says is also a settling feeling. Today is a good day and I wish The new President of The United States all of my luck. Thank you Barack Obama!!

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

3 responses to “Today is a good day!

