If you need any more inspiration to vote for Barack Obama, look at this video that celbrities made in honor of Obama.These celebs took time out to make this video…take the time to vote! OBAMA 08!!

The video features these celebrities:

  • Scarlett Johansson
  • Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
  • Common
  • John Legend
  • Bryan Greenberg (guitar)
  • Kate Walsh
  • Tatyana Ali
  • Harold Perrineau, Jr.
  • Aisha Tyler
  • Samuel Page
  • Enrique Murciano
  • Maya Rubin “כן אנו יכולים (Qen Annu Yecholim)” (Hebrew)
  • Esthero
  • Eric Balfour
  • Nicole Scherzinger
  • Taryn Manning
  • Amber Valletta
  • Auden McCaw (in Valetta’s arms)
  • Kelly Hu
  • Adam Rodríguez – “Sí se puede”
  • Eric Christian Olsen
  • Sarah Wright
  • Shoshannah Stern (American Sign Language)
  • Ed Kowalczyk (guitar)
  • Fonzworth Bentley (violin)
  • Amaury Nolasco
  • Hill Harper
  • Nick Cannon
  • Herbie Hancock (piano)
  • Johnathon Schaech
  • Austin Nichols
  • Tracee Ellis Ross
  • Fred Goldring (guitar)
  • Anson Mount
  • Alfonso Ribeiro
  • Cliff Collins
  • Vera Farmiga

We are the ones also features many other celebrities. Watch below…


About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

One response to “YES WE CAN!

%d bloggers like this: