Roots

When I started writing, it was just to clear my head. I would sometimes write little stories and never publish anything. As I matured a little as a writer, I began blogging. I had to open a Google account for one of my classes, so I decided to start Blogging through BLOGGER. While BLOGGER proved to be a great outlet for me, I wished to venture out to different writing vehicles. I found my new home here, at WordPress. I like word press a lot. I enjoy reading other peoples blogs and I feel satisfied when others read mine and make comments. It just feels good to know that my words are being noticed, mainly because I feel that I am much more eloquent when I write than that of when I speak. WordPress has many interesting features and templates. I enjoy writing through this page a lot. My philosophy in life is never forget your roots. If I won the lottery tomorrow, I would still remember all of my friends and I would not let the money change me. In the same respect, I have not forgotten my writing roots. I continue to manage my blog at Google BLOGGER. I have been blogging about different issues on both pages. I know that most people that view my blog choose to come to WordPress but come and see me over at BLOGGER sometime.

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

6 responses to “Roots

  • nieschu

    you are too cute for words. i love you so much munchkin. i am so happy you enjoy posting and i hope one day you will be a famous writer so you can buy me a lot of nice things! i love you! :)

  • romi41

    I didn’t know you post different things sometimes on your other blog; thanks for letting me know, I’ll start keeping tabs on that one again ;-)

    PS: your wife leaves the CUUUTTEEEST comments for you, they’re so sweet! I always feel like I’m intruding when I see her comments, but they’re always right there in front of my eyes so I read them, hahaha ;-)

  • jcow81

    @ Schatzi- Thanks babe. I enjoy writing and I am inspired by everyone that gives me interesting things to think about, including you. Love you too

    @Romi- No worries, it is posted publicly. I am glad you like my writing. I think you have such talent and you inspire me. It would be awesome if I could get the amount of comments that you obtain in a matter of days. Thanks.

  • romi41

    Thanks, that’s so sweet of you to say, I don’t think anyone has called me anything close to an inspiration, I’m flattered! :-) I do like your writing a lot, and as for the comments they are cool, but what I find more cool are those silent lurker readers who seem to follow you post-after-post…I wonder who they are…it’s intriguing…

  • Sanna

    oh shush, you are just as eloquent when you speak.

  • Justin

    @ Sanna- Haha, You must have caught me on my good days. I know I sound like a stuttering, bumbling fool who can’t come up with words fast enough to keep up with my flapping mouth. Was I too harsh? Wow! Thank you though.

