September Playlist

This is what I am listening to. Why don’t you take a listen and let me know what you think!?

BAD VEINS– afraid

CHUCK REGAN– the boat

COLDPLAY- lost (acoustic)

GET WELL SOON– born slippy nuxx

THE GET UP KIDS– woodson

THE POSTAL SERVICE- do you realize? (Flaming Lips cover)

THE QUEEN KILLING KINGS- like lions

TWENTY-ONE CROWS– any place but here

And unfortunately the band REGGIE AND THE FULL EFFECT is playing their final show ever this weekend in Philadelphia, PA. I will be attending because I have been a huge fan ever since their first album. I know this will be an amazing show and I can’t wait. I am also excited because we will be stopping at SONIC BURGER on the way. They have the best fast food on the planet.

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

One response to “September Playlist

