I missed you… my sweet computer

I was recently punished for stealing. I attempted to steal music from a sharing site online and as a result I obtained a win.32 Virus which crashed my computer, totally. For days I went without reading email or checking out your blog pages…as well as my own. I learned my lesson because I had to have my IT friend, Rich come and dump my entire hard drive and re-install all of my programs anew. I appreciate having a friend that is able to do that for me, because I am computer illiterate. Other than that fiasco I have been pretty busy. I started school again and I applied for a second job, Bartending at a Comedy Club which will be opening in about a month on my street. It seems like an awesome opporitunity. I have a lot to write about and will do so once I get settled in. Learn from my example… Don’t Steal Music!!

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

One response to “I missed you… my sweet computer

