You look like I need a laugh


Looking for a great stand-up comic? Last week I witnessed the stand-up of Jon Stewart. He is remarkable. Jon Stewart is funny, dirty, political and interacts with the audience. He also paid respect to Tim Russert, who died the day before the show. Jon also gave praise to his entire crew at the Daily Show, including Steve Carell and Stephen Colbert. The cast and crew of the Daily Show have always been amazing. I saw Lewis Black perform stand-up last year, he was equally as impressive. I would gladly see anyone of the current or ex-members of the Daily Show perform live and so should you!!

JCow

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

One response to “You look like I need a laugh

