Update

Spring semester and finals are behind me now. So far I have an A in German and a B- in Media. I have a week off before I start my summer classes. This week Ute’s mom is here. Yeah = ) I hope we can show her a fun time. I have been really busy lately and have not had very much time for blogging. So much stuff coming up in the next couple months that I probably won’t write as much.

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

2 responses to “Update

  • Ilka

    hi justin, i hope you guys have a fun time with ute’s mom. but i am pretty sure about that. congrats on your results in germand and media. good job:-)

  • Ute

    yeah babe, so proud of you! cant wait to find out the other two grades!!!! love you!

