I’m a writer

So, I said I would not write for a while unless something cool happened… and it did. Thanks to my awesome friend Eliza I will now be writing for the SCSU newspaper. This may not sound like anything great, but for me it is. You have to understand my situation. I was a high school drop-out. I never read or wrote for leisure and I never excelled in school. I began writing, for myself when I started this blog page only a few months ago. I enjoy writing and it is a learning experience for me. So, for the sheer fact I was even asked to write for the paper gives me great honor and shows me how far I have come not only with my writing but as a person as well. I am excited and grateful and I hope I can continue to influence others by way of rhetoric. Thank you to everyone who reads my blog… (and soon to be articles)!!

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

3 responses to “I’m a writer

