Playlist

Hey Hey Hey!! I just wanted to give you a sample of some stuff I’m listening to. Thought you might find as much enjoyment in music as I. Music is very influential and I wouldn’t be me without it. ENJOY!!!

ArtistSong
1) Manchester Orchestra – Where Have You Been
2) O’Death – Ground Stump
3) Brand New – Handcuffs
4) Kiss Kiss – Machines
5) Murder by Death – Ash
6) Thrice – Silver Wings
7) The Andrew Jackson Jihad – Bad Bad Things
8) Damien Rice – Coconut Skins
9) The Beautiful Mistake – Of Human Bondage
10) Volta Do Mar – We Watch a lot of Movies
11) James Figurine – 55566688833
12) The Gutter Twins – Each to Each

Please look these bands up and enjoy.
Peace, love, midgets and unicorns to all!!

About Justin

Writing keeps my body grounded while my mind is in the clouds. View all posts by Justin

4 responses to “Playlist

