I’m an empty hole. Words fall and fail to meet a waiting ear. No light and no dark. I’m bleeding on the floor. I’m a vacuum, empty of matter. A sterile and lonely being. So deserted like a dusty toy on the shelf with dead batteries. I’m the lack in your life. I’m the beginning of what you won’t start. I’m the end of what you can’t finish.

About Justin

Passion before fashion. Writing moves me. View all posts by Justin

2 responses to “

  • chloe

    dark, deep & emotional

    your words, i hope they don’t mean anything along the lines of you’ll stop writting

  • Romi

    This made me think of so many things at once. I love that you can put so much into so few words where in my world I extensively thrash things verbally…haha. Love observing this end of it ;-)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

